Meet Our Alabama Mortgage Team

Find out more about our individual team members and get contact information for each of us.

Partners

Jim King - Birmingham Mortgage Broker at McGowin-King Mortgage, LLC
Jim King
Birmingham, AL
(205) 879-7776
jimk@mcgowinking.com

James "Jimbo" A. King, III - Birmingham Mortgage Broker at McGowin-King Mortgage, LLC
James A. King III
Birmingham, AL
(205) 879-2099
JK3@McGowinKing.com

Travis McGowin - Birmingham Mortgage Broker at McGowin-King Mortgage, LLC
Travis McGowin
Birmingham, AL
(205) 879-7774
Travis@McGowinKing.com

Warner McGowin - Birmingham Mortgage Broker at McGowin-King Mortgage, LLC
Warner McGowin
Birmingham, AL
(205) 451-0679
warner@mcgowinking.com

Staff

Jenny Montgomery - Birmingham Mortgage Broker at McGowin-King Mortgage, LLC
Jenny Montgomery
Operations Director
Birmingham / Huntsville, AL
(205) 451-0670
jenny@mcgowinking.com

Lane Dewine - Birmingham Accountant and Loan Funding Specialist at McGowin-King Mortgage, LLC
Lane Dewine
Accountant / Loan Funding Specialist
Birmingham / Huntsville, AL
(205) 451-0675
lane@mcgowinking.com

Jody Porter - Birmingham & Huntsville Administrative Assistant & Loan Processor at McGowin-King Mortgage, LLC
Jody Porter
Administrative Assistant / Loan Processor
Birmingham / Huntsville, AL
(205) 910-4466
jody@mcgowinking.com


Joan Beth Smith
Loan Processor
Birmingham / Huntsville, AL
(205) 451-0674
joanbeth@mcgowinking.com

Lyndsee Way - Birmingham & Huntsville Loan Processor at McGowin-King Mortgage, LLC
Lyndsee Way
Loan Processor
Birmingham / Huntsville, AL
(205) 451-0676
lyndsee@mcgowinking.com

Loan Officers

Brent Daniel - Managing Director at McGowin-King Mortgage, LLC
Brent Daniel
Managing Director
Huntsville & N. Alabama
(334) 224-9687
brent@mcgowinking.com

Larry Anderson - Loan Officer at McGowin-King Mortgage
Larry Anderson
Birmingham, AL
(205) 410-1649
larry@mcgowinking.com

Jimmy Dixon - Birmingham Mortgage Broker at McGowin-King Mortgage, LLC
Jimmy Dixon
Birmingham, AL
(205) 451-0676
jdixon@mcgowinking.com

Coleman Gorham - Birmingham Mortgage Broker at McGowin-King Mortgage, LLC
Coleman Gorham
Birmingham, AL
(205) 438-2980
coleman@mcgowinking.com

Andrea Hall - Loan Processor at McGowin-King Mortgage
Andrea Hall
Birmingham, AL
(205) 412-3523
andrea@mcgowinking.com

Joe Harris - Loan Officer at McGowin-King Mortgage
Joe Harris
Birmingham, AL
(205) 903-3830
joe@mcgowinking.com

John W. McCabe - Birmingham Mortgage Broker at McGowin-King Mortgage, LLC
John W. McCabe
Birmingham, AL
(205) 451-0671
john@mcgowinking.com

Rick Sexton - Birmingham Mortgage Broker at McGowin-King Mortgage, LLC
Rick Sexton
Birmingham, AL
(205) 305-9600
rick@mcgowinking.com

Drew Tibbs - Loan Officer at McGowin-King Mortgage
Drew Tibbs
Birmingham, AL
(205) 965-1932
drew@mcgowinking.com

Better Business Bureau - Accredited Business

Equal Housing Opportunity logo

Better Business Bureau - Accredited Business

Equal Housing Opportunity logo